menu 1
menu 2
menu 3
menu 4
menu 5
menu 6
menu 7
menu 8
menu 9

Calendar
Position Openings
Contact Us
Site Map
Home

schools

 

Decatur High School Faculty

back to home »

It is the priority of teachers to focus on class instruction. Therefore, teachers are often unable to check their email during school hours and may take up to 24 hours to respond to your emailed message.

Jere Adcock

Jere.Adcock@dcs.edu

Carolyn Alexander

Carolun.Alexander@dcs.edu

Karen Alexander

Karen.Alexander@dcs.edu

Paul Allen

Paul.Allen@dcs.edu

Richard Armstrong

Richard.Armstrong@dcs.edu

Cheryl Askew

Cheryl.Askew@dcs.edu

Lori Baird

Lori.Baird@dcs.edu

June Barnes

June.Barnes@dcs.edu

Katherine Bittle

Katherine.Bittle@dcs.edu

Peggy Black

Peggy.Black@dcs.edu

Bradley Boy

Brad.Boy@dcs.edu

Keith Bozeman

Keith.Bozeman@dcs.edu

Becky Bryant

Becky.Bryant@dcs.edu

Earlene Busby

Earline.Busby@dcs.edu

Lee Cagle

Lee.Cagle@dcs.edu

Jami Campbell

Jami.Campbell@dcs.edu

Stan Carr

Stan.Carr@dcs.edu

Bart Carter

Brad.Carter@dcs.edu

Sally Cates

Sally.Cates@dcs.edu

Mark Christopher

Mark.Christopher@dcs.edu

Ann Coggins

Ann.Coggins@dcs.edu

Keith Cole

Keith.Cole@dcs.edu

Matthew Conner

Matthew.Conner@dcs.edu

Renea Cook

Renea.Cook@dcs.edu

Michelle Cooper

Michelle.Cooper@dcs.edu

Mary Daniels

Mary.Daniels@dcs.edu

Carl Davis

Carl.Davis@dcs.edu

Mitch Dees

Mitch.Dees@dcs.edu

Lynda Dover

Lynda.Dover@dcs.edu

Cynthia Dudley

Cynthia.Dudley@dcs.edu

Brenda Eden

Brenda.Eden@dcs.edu

Alice Evans

Alice.Evans@dcs.edu

Gary Evans

Gary.Evans@dcs.edu

Kimberly Evans

Kim.Evans@.dcs.edu

Daivon Fouche

Daivon.Fouche@dcs.edu

Phyllis Freeman

Phyllis.Freeman@dcs.edu

Karen Gaertner

Karen.Gaertner@dcs.edu

Jane Gargis

Jane.Gargis@dcs.edu

Edith Garner

Edith.Garner@dcs.edu

Krista Givens

Krista.Givens@dcs.edu

Susan Gossett

Susan.Gossett@dcs.edu

Kyla Gray

Kyla.Gray@dcs.edu

Lillian Gregory

Lillian.Gregory@dcs.edu

Caroline Harper

Caroline.Harper@dcs.edu

John Hayes

John.Hayes@dcs.edu

James Hewitt

James.Hewitt@dcs.edu

Mary Hillis

Mary.Hillis@dcs.edu

Cathy Hughes

Cathy.Hughes@dcs.edu

Dorian Irby

Dorian.Irby@dcs.edu

Tina Kellett

Tina.Kellett@.dcs.edu

David Kilpatrick

David.Kilpatrick@dcs.edu

Jamie Lee

Jamie.Lee@dcs.edu

Linda Lee

Linda.Lee@dcs.edu

Debbie Lopez

Debbie.Lopez@dcs.edu

Lee Lott

Lee.Lott@dcs.edu

TL Mahan

Terri.Mahan@dcs.edu

Clyde Martin

Clyde.Martin@dcs.edu

Deborah Mauldin

Deborah.Mauldin@dcs.edu

Stephanie Mayfield

Stephanie.Mayfield@dcs.edu

Lindsey McCaghren

Lindsey.McCaghren@dcs.edu

Ashley McIntyre

Ashley.McIntyre@dcs.edu

Kenny Morson

Kenny.Morson@dcs.edu

Ashley Mueller

Ashley.Mueller@dcs.edu

Kim Munson

Kim.Munson@dcs.edu

Steve Netherton

Steve.Netherton@dcs.edu

Jason Noblitt

Jason.Noblitt@dcs.edu

Phyllis Ogburia

Phyllis.Ogburia@dcs.edu

Judyth Parish

Judyth.Parish@dcs.edu

Gladys Patterson

Gladys.Patterson@dcs.edu

Janet Patty

Janet.Patty@dcs.edu

Julie Perry

Julie.Perry@dcs.edu

Sandra Putnam

Sandra.Putnam@dcs.edu

Kimberly Qualls

Kim.Qualls@dcs.edu

Patti Reed

Patti.Reed@dcs.edu

Amy Robbins

Amy.Robbins@dcs.edu

Karla Sempsrott

Karla.Sempsrott@dcs.edu

Jimmy Shaw

Jimmy.Shaw@.dcs.edu

George Simms

George.Simms@dcs.edu

Robert Slack

Robert.Slack@dcs.edu

Mike Smith

Mike.Smith@dcs.edu

Anne Stephenson

Anne.Stephenson@dcs.edu

Donna Stephenson

Donna.Stephenson@dcs.edu

Robbie Stout

Robbie.Stout@dcs.edu

Patricia Stutts

Patti.Stutts@dcs.edu

Raye Thibadoux

Raye.Thibadoux@dcs.edu

Maura Trainor

Maura.Trainor@dcs.edu

Brenda Travis

Brenda.Travis@dcs.edu

Joann Turner

Joann.Turner@dcs.edu

Rhonda Vest

Rhonda.Vest@dcs.edu

Mike Ward

Mike.Ward@dcs.edu

Denise White

Denise.White@dcs.edu

Teresa Williamson

Teresa.Williamson@dcs.edu

Jada Winton

Jada.Winton@dcs.edu

Jeffrey Woods

Jeffrey.Woods@dcs.edu

 

In this Section

»

Main Page

»

Directions

»

Faculty

»

School Web Site
 
 

privacy policy      © 2004 Decatur City Schools