Header
 

Decatur High School

"Pride, Tradition, Excellence"

                 1011 Prospect Drive SE  Decatur, Alabama 35603  |   Phone (256) 552-3011  |   Fax (256) 308-2535

 

 

 

 

HomeDecatur City SchoolsAnnouncementsAdministrationContact InformationdcscalBandFaculty and StaffAcademic TutoringAthleticsIB InformationGuidance and TestingMedia CenterOrganizations & Clubs ChorusBandPTA Newsletter


Faculty & Staff:

Aesop OnlineSTI PD Groupwise AccessDiscovery Education

DHS Faculty & Staff

Staff Member

E-Mail Address

Website

Department

Jere Adcock 

Jere.Adcock@dcs.edu

view

Physical Education, Health

Paul Allen

Paul.Allen@dcs.edu

view

Technology Education

Richard Armstrong

Richard.Armstrong@dcs.edu

view

Science

Joni Bair

Joni.Bair@dcs.edu

view

ESL

Dolores Beadle

Dolores.Beadle@dcs.edu

view

South Office

Brad Boy

Brad.Boy@dcs.edu

view

Social Studies

Keith Bozeman

Keith.Bozeman@dcs.edu

view

Science

Rachel Brannon

Rachel.Brannon.dcs.edu

view

Social Studies

Earlene Busby

Earlene.Busby@dcs.edu

view

Physical Education / Health

Lee Cagle

Lee.Cagle@dcs.edu

view

Driver's Education

Stan Carr

Stan.Carr@dcs.edu

view

Assistant Principal

Sally Cates

Sally.Cates@dcs.edu

view

Language Arts

Mark Christopher

Mark.Christopher@dcs.edu

view

Mathematics

Ann Coggins

Ann.Coggins@dcs.edu

view

Science

Carl Davis

Carl.Davis@dcs.edu

view

Fine Arts

Mitch Dees

Mitch.Dees@dcs.edu

view

Science

Lynda Dover

Lynda.Dover@dcs.eduv

view

Copy Room

Alice Evans

Alice.Evans@dcs.edu

view

Mathematics

Gary Evans

Gary.Evans@dcs.edu

view

Fine Arts

Kim Evans

Kim.Evans@dcs.edu

view

Language Arts

Daivon Fouche

Daivon.Fouche@dcs.edu

view

Guidance

Phyllis Freeman

Phyllis.Freeman@dcs.edu

view

Guidance

Karen Gaertner

Karen.Gaertner@dcs.edu

view

Mathematics

Edith Garner

Edith.Garner@dcs.edu

view

Special Education

Lori Garner

Lori.Garner@dcs.edu

view

Language Arts

Krista Givens

Krista.Givens@dcs.edu

view

Mathematics

Amy Godwin

Amy.Godwin@dcs.edu

view

Mathematics

Kyla Jo Gray

Kyla.Gray@dcs.edu

view

Language Arts

Scott Hale

Scott.Hale@dcs.edu

view

Social Studies

d'Arcy Harder

d'Arcy.Harder@dcs.edu

view

Science / Math

Caroline Harper

Caroline.Harper@dcs.edu

view

Social Studies

John Hayes

John.Hayes@dcs.edu

view

Custodial Services

Jackie Hendrickson

Jackie.Hendrickson@dcs.edu

view

Language Arts

Sandra Herron

Sandra.Herron@dcs.edu

view

Bookkeeper

David Hewitt

David.Hewitt@dcs.edu

view

Social Studies

Adam Hill

Adam.Hill@dcs.edu

view

Language Arts

Mary Hillis

Mary.Hillis@dcs.edu

view

Assistant Principal

Elizabeth House Elizabeth.House@dcs.edu view Spanish, ESL

Cathy Hughes

Cathy.Hughes@dcs.edu

view

Library

Bonnie Hurst Bonnie.Hurst@dcs.edu view Language Arts

Patti James

Patti.James @dcs.edu

view

Language Arts

Ryan Jeffrey

Ryan.Jeffrey@dcs.edu

view

Special Education

Tina Kellett

Tina.Kellett@dcs.edu

view

Guidance

Valerie Klein

Valerie.Klein@dcs.edu

view

South Office

Jamie Lee

Jamie.Lee@dcs.edu

view

Mathematics

Kevin Lockhart

Kevin.Lockhart@dcs.edu

view

Physical Education

Lee Lott

Lee.Lott@dcs.edu

view

Business Education

Rod Lovett

Rod.Lovett@dcs.edu

view

Special Education

Jordan LyBrand

Jordan.LyBrand@dcs.edu

view

Physical Education

Terri Mahan

Terri.Mahan@dcs.edu

view

Main Office

Ginny Matherly

Ginny.Matherly@dcs.edu

view

Fine Arts

Deborah Mauldin

Deborah.Mauldin@dcs.edu

view

Main Office

Stephanie Mayfield

Stephanie.Mayfield@dcs.edu

view

Main Office

Lindsey McCaghren

Lindsey.McCaghren@dcs.edu

view

Mathematics

Jennifer McCain

Jennifer.McCain@dcs.edu

view

Library

Susan McDaniel

Susan.McDaniel@dcs.edu

view

Language Arts

Myra Miller

Myra.Miller@dcs.edu

view

Special Education

Leslie Mongan

Leslie.Mongan@dcs.edu

view

Spanish

Cindy Moore

Cindy.Moore@dcs.edu

view

Family and Consumer Science

Lisa Morgan

Lisa.Morgan@dcs.edu

view

Child Nutrition Program

Kenny Morson

Kenny.Morson@dcs.edu

view

Driver's Education

Ashley Mueller

Ashley.Mueller@dcs.edu

view

Social Studies

Kim Munson

Kim.Munson@dcs.edu

view

Language Arts

Chandra Naylor Chandra.Naylor@dcs.edu view Family & Consumer Science

Steve Netherton

Steve.Netherton@dcs.edu

view

Mathematics

Phyllis Ogburia

Phyllis.Ogburia@dcs.edu

view

Special Education

Kristi Overbee

Kristi.Overbee@dcs.edu

view

South Office

Jonna Owens-Lee Jonna.Owens-Lee@dcs.edu view Guidance

Judyth Parish

Judyth.Parish@dcs.edu

view

Social Studies

Gladys Patterson

Gladys.Patterson@dcs.edu

view

Marketing Education

Janet Patty

Janet.Patty@dcs.edu

view

Language Arts

Julie Perry

Julie.Perry@dcs.edu

view

Business Education

Debbie Phillips

Debbie.Phillips@dcs.edu

view

Special Education

Pauli Posey

Pauli.Posey@dcs.edu

view

Guidance

Sandra Putnam

Sandra.Putnam@dcs.edu

view

Social Studies

Kim Qualls

Kim.Qualls@dcs.edu

view

IB Coordinator

Leigh Ann Raby

Leigh.Raby@dcs.edu

view

Mathematics

Vikerria Rankins

Vikerria.Rankins@dcs.edu

view

Science

Amy Robbins

Amy.Robbins@dcs.edu

view

Library

Patsy Siek

Patsy.Siek@dcs.edu

view

Science

Robert Slack

Robert.Slack@dcs.edu

view

Trade Industry

Tamara Smith

Tamara.Smith@dcs.edu

view

Language Arts

Valerie Speth Valerie.Klein@dcs.edu view South Office

Anne Stephenson

Anne.Stephenson@dcs.edu

view

Science

Robbie Stout

Robbie.Stout@dcs.edu

view

Fine Arts

Kathy Strunk Kathy.Strunk@dcs.edu view Social Studies

Patti Stutts

Patti.Stutts@dcs.edu

view

Mathematics

Mary Thomaskutty

Mary.Thomaskutty@dcs.edu

view

Science

Cassandra Thrower

Cassandra.Thrower@dcs.edu

view

Business Education

Maura Trainor

Maura.Trainor@dcs.edu

view

Special Education

Brenda Travis

Brenda.Travis@dcs.edu

view

Special Education

Beth Walldorf

Beth.Walldorf@dcs.edu

view

Fine Arts

Kaye Walraven

Kaye.Walraven@dcs.edu

view

ISS

Mike Ward

Mike.Ward@dcs.edu

view

Administration

Denise White

Denise.White@dcs.edu

view

Language Arts

Teresa Williamson

Teresa.Williamson@dcs.edu

view

Special Education

Carrie Witt

Carrie.Witt@dcs.edu

view

Social Studies

 

                    1011 Prospect Drive SE  Decatur, Alabama 35603   |   Phone (256) 552-3011  |   Fax (256) 308-2535

 

                                                       Home   

Webmaster Contact Us
 

The policy of Decatur City Schools is that no person shall  be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity or employment based upon of race, color, disability, sex, religion, national origin or age.